Contact us!

BFT GMBH

Industriepark 24

8682 Hönigsberg, Austria 

T. +43 (0) 3862 303 303

F. +43 (0) 3862 303 304

E. info@bft-pumps.com

Sales and service

verschiebbare Karte

Florida, USA

Wiktor Stepien
Business Unit Manager USA, Poland

M. +1 219 356 1866

E. stepien@bft-pumps.com

Dubai, UAE

Umar Waqas
BFT FZCO, Middle East Distributor

T. +971 (0) 470 179 33
M. +971 (0) 556 879 877
E. waqas@bft-pumps.com

Treviso, Italy

Elisabetta Giorgi
Sales & Service Southern Europe

M. +39 (0) 345 243 0904
E. giorgi@bft-pumps.com

 

Treviso, Italy

Francesco Monti
Sales & Service Southern Europe

M. +39 (0) 349 708 4657
E. monti@bft-pumps.com

Germany

Ralf Weintritt
Sales Manager Northern Europe

M. +49 (0) 162 237 0042
E. weintritt@bft-pumps.com

Hönigsberg, Austria

Philipp Aichhorn
Sales Manager

T. +43 (0) 3862 303 303
E. aichhorn@bft-pumps.com

Shanghai, China

Sales and service

Warsaw, Poland

Wiktor Stepien
Business Unit Manager USA, Poland

M. +48 (0) 502 90 97 97

E. stepien@bft-pumps.com

    Do you have any questions?

    Call us on +43 (0) 3862 303 303 or use the contact form.